Ten More Uninteresting Things About Me [ 2003-05-28, 10:33 p.m. ]

1. I am addicted to crossword puzzles. I currently have two NY Times Omnibus collections at my bedside. (Which is good because doing crossword puzzles is about all that goes on in my bed these days...*sob*)

2. I am very good at crossword puzzles and will kick the ass of any who dares to challenge me in the crossword arena.

3. I had a stalker once. He was in a wheelchair. I shit you not.

4. Lately I've been trying to work the phrase "I shit you not" into everything I write. Why? Because I am easily amused.

5. Every day I wrestle with whether or not I want to continue writing, then I start writing about that and before I know it the evil writing demon has taken over my soul once again. Stupid demon.

6. My first grade teacher instilled a lifelong fear of bees into me by telling me the reason I got stung on the playground is because bees like red hair.

7. Don't get me started on the whole red hair thing again.

8. Dead-guy crushes: Bob Mitchum, Peter Sellers, Jimmy Stewart.

9. Living-guy crushes: None. Just insanely in love with someone I may never see again. Nothing to worry about though. Really. I'll be fine, I'm sure. Uh huh...

10. You have no idea how strongly I wish #9 was a joke.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design