Two quick things: [ 2003-05-30, 10:40 a.m. ]

1. Went to Trader Joe's with the younger charge this morning. As we walked into the store, "I Walk The Line" came on over the p.a. system. Do I shit you? No, I do not.

2. While in Trader Joe's, this guy was staring at us from the end of the dairy aisle. I thought he was probably admiring younger charge, who was in quite the ebullient mood this morning...but he came up to us and said "I just wanted to tell you you have the most beautiful blue eyes." Huh?

And now if you'll excuse me, younger charge is calling me into the playroom to do monster truck crashes with him.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design