Night of a thousand stars! [ 2003-05-29, 6:28 a.m. ]

Let me see if I can condense this dream. I was walking down the street I used to live on, on my way to take some old clothes over to this guy who was collecting them to sell for some charity. I got to where his truck was parked and gave him the stuff, and then I turned around and Johnny Cash was standing there. He started talking to me about love and what I should do if I really think I've found the person I'm meant to be with...I kept wanting to say something to him about his wife (who just died) and then all of a sudden she was there too, kind of dancing around him...first she was telling us she needed an electric shawl because she was cold, then she said she was fishing off some big boat and waiting for him to join her. The end.

If I had any doubts that I am losing my mind...they ended with this dream. What. the. fuck.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design