Not a joiner. [ 2003-05-29, 8:49 p.m. ]

Was asked to join a group today. No thanks.

~~~

The charges were hyper/wired today and even an hour-long bike rally in the parking lot did little to calm them down. When their folks came home at 6:00 I was more than happy to return them to their rightful owners and get the hell out of there.

~~~

Stoney apparently lost the key again or just didn't have the energy to make it to our end of the street today. No mail for you!

~~~

Not that I was expecting anything exciting...

~~~

I am fatigued.

~~~

My hair has once again taken on a life of its own and I have no interest in taming it...I will look like Medusa in a week or two.

~~~

Thought about going out for a drink but the last few times I have attempted that on my own I've run into people I didn't want to see. So rather than tempt fate, I have opted to stay home and read tonight. (Which, let's face it, is what I opt to do pretty much every night.)

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design