In my mind... [ 2003-06-01, 7:45 a.m. ]

Last night's celebrity dream guest: Crispin Glover, who was my roommate for some reason and who was bitching at me about some curtains he wanted to hang.

~~~

Also dreamt of being in a school -- it was the end of the year and I was trying to clean out my locker so I could go home but every time I thought it was empty I would find more junk and I had bags and bags of stuff to carry out.

~~~

There were other dreams but I can't remember them...

~~~

I am supposed to go out to dinner tonight with some friends of friends and I really don't want to go.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design