I'm too sexy for my shirt. [ 2003-06-02, 9:08 a.m. ]

I bought a sort-of trendy shirt at Target last week, put it on today and it makes me look like a schoolmarm.

~~~

Last night one of the people at dinner was bemoaning the fact that she has no time to herself...there is always someone or something asking for her time...Lately I have had the opposite problem...too much time on my hands and I haven't been very good at filling that time with productive or useful activity.

~~~

I don't usually do this but... to whomever read 165 of my entries last night, I am so sorry. Bored at work? Long prison sentence? I can only imagine what kind of hideous existence would make reading all of that pleasurable. Ha.

~~~

It's a beautiful day and if I leave now, I will have time for a beach walk before work. Off I go.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design