A confession for the one who asked. [ 2003-06-02, 11:51 p.m. ]

He was from New Zealand...I met him at a bar...our two groups of friends colliding for the evening...on to another bar...felt the need and let him walk me home...

He was nice enough...smart...we made the two-minute attempt at chit chat and then jumped on each other....

While we were fucking (there's no other way to put it, that's all it was...) he looked at me and said "I love you" and I clamped my hand over his mouth and said "No you don't...shut up." Did he really think I wanted or needed to hear that? It made me feel sorry for all the women he had said that to in his life.

This was three years ago. One of two one-night stands I have had in my life.

Confession over.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design