Ten More Uninteresting Things About Me. [ 2003-06-06, 1:52 p.m. ]

1. I eat lemons the way other people eat oranges.

2. My math skills suck.

3. I speak a little teeny bit of French, passable Spanish if I go slow, sign language and Esperanto.

4. I don't really speak Esperanto.

5. The first record I ever bought was a 45 of "Immigrant Song" by Led Zeppelin.

6. I've suffered from nightmares my whole life.

7. Favorite weather? Chilly and foggy.

8. I am a haphazard student of world religions.

9. Not only do I do a ton of crossword puzzles every week, I am currently reading a book about the history of crossword puzzles. Why? Because I am a geek.

10. I hate wearing shoes and will go barefoot as much as possible.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design