Ten More Things blah blah blah [ 2003-06-11, 10:09 a.m. ]

1. I think Martha Stewart is being railroaded. This does not take away from her inherent heinousness but I do kinda feel sorry for her.

2. For reasons I would rather not reveal here, the song "Purple Rain" makes me cry.

3. There are many things in this world I will never understand. Among them: the continued popularity of Arnold Schwarzenegger movies.

4. Is my hair curled? Am I wearing makeup? Well, then I must be on my way to a wedding or a funeral.

5. I am currently writing an inspirational book entitled "Everything I Need to Live I Get at Target".

6. Tony Bennett is an old man in a toupee and I would do him in two seconds. Major crush.

7. Cereal is my favorite all-purpose food.

8. When I was in high school, my goal was to move to New York City and become a great actress.

9. Hahahahahahahahhaaa!

10. I don't have to work today. You probably do. Sucker.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design