Still fry-less. [ 2003-06-13, 12:39 p.m. ]

...but I will soon remedy that situation. Fries will be had, people. You mark my words.

~~~

Just had a delightful conversation with someone who told me that I dress too conservatively, I am too shy, I hide behind my glasses, I use my sense of humor to deflect intimacy, and blah blah blah. Thanks. That really made me feel better. I need some new friends...

~~~

I find myself feeling just a wee bit cranky. Go figure.

~~~

Going to an art opening tonight featuring paintings by a rock and roll drummer. There's a joke here somewhere but I can't figure it out.

~~~

Okay, I need to eat. Fries.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design