Dear Diary, [ 2003-06-14, 12:47 p.m. ]

After months of barely-contained desire, I think JOZKA is finally realizing how badly he wants me. Sure, we've shared the camaraderie, the hugs, the beer...but I always sensed there was something he was holding back...something big. Something really, really big.

And Diary, I can't say I'm surprised...he's not the first diaryland man to fall hard for me. But what do I do, diary? How do I tell him that my heart belongs to another? I must remain true to my one real love, the Dude. Oh diary, dear, dear, diary...how can I break yet another young heart? I weep.

Love, Lass.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design