More answers. [ 2003-06-24, 6:19 a.m. ]

Lil' Miss "M" of Chicago asks "When will Justin get a girlfriend?".

Well Miss M., I see through my crystal ball that it will happen soon...with someone he already knows...a woman with long brown hair...someone who is very nearby...someone he lives with!! Bwahahahahaha!

~~~

The most troubling question so far comes from "J75" of Australia. "Can pubic hair turn grey?"

J75, I can only use myself as an example and I can tell you that while there are a few grey hairs on my head, I have not spotted any in the fire down below. Of course, I haven't been looking for them, either. As for the baldness thing, I think that can only be accomplished with a razor. Now get back in the van, you perv.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design