Guten morgan. [ 2003-06-29, 8:58 a.m. ]

First a few dreams - I was starting a new job, but I didn't know who I was working for and I didn't know what the job was and my desk was in a hallway and I had no computer or office supplies or anything. I was just sitting at the desk, waiting for someone to come in and tell me what I was supposed to be working on. Then this woman came down the hall and said "Are you ready to start?" and I said "Yes" and she said "Then get to work." and walked off.

~~~

In another, I was walking down a dirt road -- I think it was supposed to be in the south somewhere. It was starting to get dark and I was getting scared because I didn't know where I was. A car pulled up and this guy got out and said "You should come over here" and he showed me this really cool homemade grotto in someone's yard - it had all these bizarre handmade mosaic pieces and statues and candles all over the place. Then the guy started kissing me and all of a sudden he was a guy I really know and I freaked out.

~~~

I'm drinking black coffee because I was too lazy to get dressed and go out for milk...and I kind of like it.

~~~

It seems like THIS happens at least once every summer. Yikes.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design