Dreamy dreamy dreamy. [ 2003-06-30, 5:54 a.m. ]

I was at some outpost-type camp with a bunch of people. There were really old cabins set up and it started raining. The rain was really cold and we could see a mudslide coming down the mountain. I went outside to try to secure a tarp and it came down on me and I had to fight my way out from under it to avoid being swept down the side of the mountain. I finally got back inside and realized I had left my backpack outside, so I waded back out through this really deep mud and moving water and got the pack. I brought it into the cabin - I couldn't remember what was in it that was so important so I opened it up and it was full of shoes.

~~~

I have been having really long, intense dreams lately and although I write them all down when I wake up, I am only sharing one or two a day here...

~~~

No need to thank me.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design