I am mystified and sad. [ 2003-07-02, 6:15 a.m. ]

One of my fave people here has up and left. OPEN SECRET, if you're reading this, please email me and lemme know what's up.

~~~

In other predictable news: dreams...

~~~

In one I was helping someone get a classroom ready for an open house and we realized the walls were filthy and as we started trying to clean them we realized they were just getting dirtier so we stopped.

~~~

In another, I was going into a big building of some kind and I ran into Leeds man, who was inexplicably wearing two pairs of glasses. He seemed really sad and he wanted to talk to me so we found this little private room and he kept trying to tell me what was making him so down but his words were really cryptic and I had to make inferences from what he was saying. We talked for what seemed like hours and every minute of it was a struggle because he was not making sense to me, and then we made out for a little while, and then I had to go. He asked me to call him and I told him I didn't think I had his phone number anymore, so he gave it to me and I left.

~~~

And now I am feeling very uneasy because the dream about Leeds man is really similar to one I had about J. right before he killed himself.

~~~

I was dreaming when I woke up and my head is still fuzzy.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design