Not sure this will translate. [ 2003-07-02, 9:24 p.m. ]

When she was young, my older sis. had an extra tooth growing out of the roof of her mouth, which our older bro. christened her "buger tooth". Recently she's been having some pretty serious back problems and has gone through an exhausting series of tests and treatments and no one has yet been able to determine the source of her pain. I was talking with her on the phone today and she was expressing her frustration over all this and I said "Maybe you're getting an ass tooth." A joke which may not strike you all as hilariously funny but it made her laugh so hard she had to catch her breath...and that made me happy. She tends to be a lot more serious than I am and I like it when I'm able to jolly her out of a bad mood.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design