Buts. [ 2003-07-03, 7:22 p.m. ]

Frenchie is upset because I thought our fireworks date was for tomorrow night, but it was for tonight, but we've rescheduled for tomorrow night, but he is still le miffed.

~~~

I could not get my clothes off fast enough when I got home this evening.

~~~

It's too hot to eat.

~~~

There are parties galore this weekend but I don't know which if any I will attend. I want to build a bookshelf and I got all the wood today, so I may stay home and be Amish.

~~~

I think I had a dream about Al Pacino last night, but for the life of me I cannot remember it. Nor can I imagine why I would dream about him.

~~~

And a certain someone else was all-pervasive in my head again today. Another mystery I may never fathom.

~~~

Here it comes.....BLAH.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design