No kissing dreams. [ 2003-07-03, 6:40 a.m. ]

In fact, I cannot even remember any dreams at the mo.

~~~

I will be meeting the priceless friend for drinks this evening.

~~~

I am very excited, as I have not seen the priceless friend for quite a while. He always makes me laugh.

~~~

It will be horribly, hellishly hot today.

~~~

The younger charge will be riding in at 4th of July bike parade today. At high noon. And I am the designated go-watcher. Yay.

~~~

Older charge has picked up this quaint expression of disgust from his camp: "Jesus Christ". This is a Jewish child attending at Catholic day camp. I must laugh.

~~~

All but one of the shirts from yesterday's shopping frenzy got the neighbor-with-better-fashion-sense-than-I-have stamp of approval. Go me.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design