Face-punch update. [ 2003-07-08, 3:29 p.m. ]

The friend who punched her husband did so after he informed her he's fucking* their 19-year-old babysitter. Which makes me wonder why she didn't follow up with a knee to the groin.

*I first wrote "sleeping with" but that never seems to be an accurate description in such circumstances.

~~~

I still have half a piece of cherry pie.

~~~

Something very strange and exciting is in the air for me but you wouldn't believe it if I told you...I am having trouble believing it myself. This could be an interesting night.

~~~

And I still have pie!

~~~

Woo-hoo!!

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design