Ahhh... [ 2003-07-10, 1:25 p.m. ]

Maybe I'll only have 30 cats.

~~~

Spent all morning running errands - I think my next career move should be highly-paid personal assistant to some lame movie star. I enjoy spending other people's money. After the errands, I picked up younger charge from camp at 1:00 and deposited him at a playdate. And now I have just enough time to eat something and do one more quick thing before I have to pick him up.

~~~

The move is on for August and I am very excited. I would be more excited if I knew there were trained monkeys packing up my stuff right now...unfortunately, that task will fall to me.

~~~

My head hurts today.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design