Maura Torium. [ 2003-07-10, 6:45 a.m. ]

I'm thinking of using that as my pen name, whaddya think?

~~~

Rockstar is incensed because an unauthorized bio. is coming out this fall -- but since those things usually consist of cobbled-together articles, I doubt he has anything to worry about. There's only one person I know of who would have anything bad to say about him and she's completely discredited herself recently, so...rock on, rocker man.

~~~

How about this one? Pam Demonium. No?

~~~

I called Frenchie last night and he liked the idea of a mid-morning assignation...I think I need that more than I need to go to Target...

~~~

What about this one? Sara N. Dipitous. Hmmm?

~~~

The Outdoor Film Festival starts next week, so I will miss the first movie, but after that you can find me every Tuesday night in Grant Park, digging on the flicks. I'll be the one on the blanket, with the picnic basket and bottle of wine...say hello. Ha.

~~~

Gotta go to work.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design