Grrr. [ 2003-07-11, 9:22 a.m. ]

Got woken up by a whiny phone call -- my neighbor and I are switching apartments and she's freaking out about certain logistics and I just don't have the time for it today. She asked the landlord to paint, now he wants to and she's freaking out that she has to move her stuff...and wants me to negotiate for her and I won't do it. Blah.

~~~

Lots of packing and cleaning to do before I leave tomorrow night. The pre-trip panic has set in. I'm usually a lot more organized about such things...but this week started off so strangely that I've been in a bit of a daze...

~~~

I just remembered a little dream snippet - there were police cars speeding down a dark country road with their lights swirling...it was like I was watching them from somewhere up in the sky - very weird.

~~~

Well, I must, must get moving on trip stuff. More later.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design