Why does... [ 2003-07-26, 12:18 a.m. ]

...saying what I feel make me feel guilty? Or harsh? Or wrong? Or like I am ruining some wonderful romantic moment? If I were any more confused by my own emotions and someone else's motives right now...I would be in a straightjacket. I try so hard not to throw walls up but today I felt like I had to...when I didn't really feel for sure that I wanted to... I responded in the moment and honestly, that's all could do...but I still feel stranded somehow...and part of me wants to take it all back and throw myself blindly into the void...

~~~

I am tired and going to bed now.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design