Nine pound hammer, ten pound baby. [ 2003-07-28, 10:45 p.m. ]

Came home and took a looong bath...

~~~

There's a lot going on right now that's not going to be put out here so if I slack off on the updating, I apologize. I will try to fill in with raccoon ads and other wacky hijinks.

~~~

My stomach has been aching all day.

~~~

Tomorrow I have a day off. I have a lot of work to do and one of my cousins is in town, so it should be a pretty full day.

~~~

In the interest of the comfort of the asses of Justin and his date, I am loaning them my beach chairs for the outdoor movie tomorrow night. Of course I will not be attending because I am perpetually dateless these days...weep for me, won't you?

~~~

I have been thinking too much tonight.

~~~

Picture that, if you will. Hahahaha.

~~~

Or don't.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design