Sweaty girl. [ 2003-07-31, 6:51 p.m. ]

I, sweaticus.

~~~

If I ever die in a car accident, rest assured it will have something to do with my hair whipping around my face as I fly home down the Edens. It just feels so damn good to take out the librarian bun at the end of the day...

~~~

It also feels damn good to get the bra off.

~~~

Basil procured...and of course it's so hot tonight I don't feel like cooking. Where will it endddddd?

~~~

My cousin is finally going to make it downtown tomorrow - I am eager to show her around my sad little neighborhood. Of course, this also means I have some cleaning to do tonight...and it will also give me a good excuse to turn on the a/c.

~~~

No mail again today. This is not good. This is not good at all...because I think there's a piece of mail heading my way that I am waiting to devour.

~~~

"Wish I had a river..."

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design