Awww, Gust. [ 2003-08-01, 6:26 a.m. ]

Shit. I just hurt someone's feelings (completely inadvertently, but still) and I feel like total crap about it. I know I can't always know what other people are thinking or feeling but I should have seen this coming and I didn't. Blah.

~~~

The ease with which JASON and I conversationally move between the topics of sex and serial murder should really bother me, but it doesn't. It's our special thing. He's moving over here from Oz soon to fulfill his lifelong dream of appearing on the Jerry Springer show...

~~~

I had one really delicious dream last night but I am keeping it to myself...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design