Lazybones... [ 2003-08-02, 2:07 p.m. ]

Still in my jammies at 2pm...I woke up early and then went back to bed...I have managed to shower but putting clothes on afterwards just didn't appeal...

~~~

The only truly productive thing I've done today is make a dinner reservation...and that was tough because the K. and I want to avoid this weekend's nasty-ass "neighborhood festival" being foisted on the area by the city of Chicago...anyone I know who works on Division made a desperate push to get this weekend off and at least one shopowner I know has decided to close because she doesn't want to deal with it...blah.

~~~

Did I just eat almost an entire container of raspberries? Yes, I did. And they were good.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design