Ow. [ 2003-08-03, 4:52 a.m. ]

Why am I up at 4 am? Because I have a headache. Why do I have a headache? Because I smoked two cigarettes last night...They jumped into my mouth, begging to be smoked. I swear they did.

~~~

I edited an entry this morning -- there is something deep going on in my life right now and I really don't want to diminish it by playing it out here too much...

~~~

Now, who thinks JOZKA drank the missing Zima? Show of hands? Uh-huh. I think he's secretly been a Zima-drinker all along, that's what I think. And if he has a problem with this, he can meet me at the flagpole.

~~~

I believe the aspirin is taking effect, so back to bed I go.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design