Dreams. [ 2003-08-05, 7:40 a.m. ]

One that I was back at the scene of the crime (as I like to refer to it) with the partner in crime, standing in the glow of a beautiful sunset...

~~~

Another involved being in a kind of seedy old motel, waiting in the lobby for someone - I wasn't sure who I was waiting for and I was getting nervous because it was really dark outside and I didn't really know where I was...or how to get home...

~~~

Today I'm going to the Art Institute with the charges and their mom...older charge is quite the art lover. Their grandma is having surgery this afternoon, so the mom will probably go sit with her at the hospital and I'll take the kids home or to the beach...I know they're going to be worried about their grandma, so it could be a rough afternoon...older charge is especially sensitive to the moods of adults and he tends to act out when he senses something is amiss...

~~~

I am so very happy these days...and the more I think back on things that led up to this, the more fated it all feels...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design