I feel very good tonight. [ 2003-08-06, 8:47 p.m. ]

I am digging the FRED SOLL INCENSE I bought at RR1 last week. It's a little pricey but it's made from high-quality natural stuff and...it stinks reaaaal good.

~~~

I cannot believe JOZKA thinks he can take his Zima-drinking ass and just up and leave Chi-town. I think not, good sir. No no no. No one will ever get the Gold Star toilet paper joke the way you do...the knuckle-biting...those cold winter nights spent hunkered over my record player...good God man, you've slept on my couch! Doesn't that mean ANYTHING to you? We never even got to have that special "sandwich"...*sigh*...I am bereft. I am beyond bereft. I am...double-nought bereft. And let me tell you mister, that's a whole lot of bereft. Oh yes it is.

~~~

Despite the bereftitude, I am in fact a happy and peaceful woman tonight. Much is good in my life right now. And the bad feels much more manageable because of that.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design