Yes. [ 2003-08-07, 7:31 p.m. ]

YES is my new most-favorite word in all creation. And there is one person who could ask just about anything of me and get that reply. The rest of you can still bite me.

~~~

I've made bruschetta for dinner for the past three nights. I get in food ruts - something starts tasting good to me and I just eat it until I get sick of it. (Sadly, I never seem to tire of Pizza Metro. But I am trying to stay out of there, I swear...)

~~~

Tomorrow night the sis and youngest nevvie will be coming down for a sleepover. I have so much to tell my sister...it will be nice to have some private time with her...

~~~

The bad news of earlier this week is either going to get better or much worse tomorrow and I will be praying so very hard for the latter...the charges' grandma is ill...it's been a rough week all around in that house...

~~~

Much to do tonight...it is a gorgeous evening in Chicago and if my circumstances were slighty different right now, I would be sitting on the beach with some particular someone...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design