Beverages vs. The Lass [ 2003-08-10, 10:04 p.m. ]

Met poet dude for coffee and am now so wired I am jumping out of my skin...Conversely, had two beers yesterday and was totally wasted. Perhaps I should stick to more wholesome beverages...

~~~

Poet dude is slammed out and ready to fly home...I don't see him that often but when we do get together it's always a laff riot.

~~~

My cousin called tonight to check on the status of the wonderful something and she was so sweet and supportive and happy for me...I felt so good after we talked.

~~~

I have rid myself of the bruschetta fetish but I think the pickle thing is starting up again because I ate about a half a jar between last night and this evening...

~~~

There are scenarios playing out in my head these days that are so crystal-clear I feel like I am looking into the future...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design