Distracted? Me? Whatever do you mean? [ 2003-08-11, 1:12 p.m. ]

I cannot concentrate today because my mind is about a thousand miles away, sitting on a riverbank, having a mad, mad makeout session with someone...

~~~

Older charge finally conquered the training wheels this weekend and when I got here this morning, he was waiting on his bike on the driveway to show me how well he is riding on two wheels...he was so proud of himself...

~~~

Is it cold today? Yes, it is. Am I wearing a sleeveless shirt? Yes, I am. Are the headlights on? Yes, they are.

Ha.

~~~

You know you all love it when I'm crass. It's so endearing, isn't it? Isn't it? Hello? Is this thing on??!!

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design