Naked lady! [ 2003-08-13, 5:58 a.m. ]

Cannot remember any dreams this morning, but I went to bed wearing pajamas and woke up naked...meaning something good was going on...

~~~

*ahem*

~~~

To my beloved magazine editor: Do not send me an email on August 12 informing me of a Sept. 1st deadline...for I will scoff at said deadline and blow it off.

~~~

Or maybe I'll get motivated.

~~~

Could go either way.

~~~

We have had some of the nicest summer weather in Chicago this week. Everyone should come to Chicago. Or maybe just one of you.

~~~

I really, really need to start packing for the big upstairs move...but I cannot seem to get motivated. I think because once everything is packed I am going to want to move farther away than upstairs...and I can't right now...

~~~

Or can I?

~~~

Stupid 1,000 miles.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design