HA! [ 2003-08-13, 9:45 p.m. ]

Had dinner with the Apothe of Cary...someone whose friendship I am proud to have earned...(and for those keeping score, he did NOT finish his full meal and declined dessert...very odd)

~~~

I am also really full. Oh sweet potato quesadillas, how deeply you have satisfied me...

~~~

Working tomorrow...working Friday night...blah.

~~~

Interspersing the work with quite a bit more socializing than usual..which is good because there are people I have not seen or spoken with in weeks...

~~~

REDDIRTGIRL, I mailed your card this evening...which, based on my post office's track record means it could get to you in 3 days or 30 or never...

~~~

Off to read.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design