A public word of appreciation... [ 2003-08-14, 6:47 a.m. ]

...for JUSTIN, who is supremely tolerant of my skittish tendencies...has listened more than patiently, since March no less, to my incessant babbling about someone...and who has been entirely supportive and non-judgmental of that romance...who watches me drop food all over while I eat and never flinches...AND who has proven himself to be a good friend, indeed. I really appreciate you, J. Thank you. And ladies, one of you better get on the stick and snap this boy up because he ain't gonna be available forever...and there will be no crying to me when you miss out.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design