Fry-day. [ 2003-08-15, 11:58 p.m. ]

Hot enough for ya today? I thought so.

~~~

Had to work tonight, which ended up being ok - the creepy houseguest stayed out of the way for the most part, and the charges were so tired they were asleep by 8:30 so I just sat and wrote for a few hours.

~~~

I think I'll start packing tomorrow for the move - I'm not packing everything --- since I'm just moving upstairs things like clothes will just go up on the hangers --- but I have, oh, 3,000 books that will need to be packed into transportable boxes...that should be fun.

~~~

I'm excited at the prospect of seeing VEG tomorrow night - haven't seen her in a few weeks and I am sure we both have lots to tell...

~~~

I am sleepy but kinda wired...I was really, really anxious all night tonight, for some reason. I just wanted to get home.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design