Ack. [ 2003-08-17, 3:39 p.m. ]

How did I get so much crap?!?!

~~~

Am I really going to pack and move the Tupperware cups and matching coasters I found at a yard sale but have never used? How about the 30 vases that never have flowers in them? And what of the remnant of the Elvis bust, damaged by a Blue Man during a party at the cabin about 6 years ago? The weird painted-drinking-glass Madonna light I got at a Dallas flea market? Think maybe I need to have a yard sale? I probably do, but I am too lazy to sort through this stuff right now, so it's all going into boxes.

~~~

The neighbor with whom I am switching apartments is stressing out about the move, big time. I am trying to allay her fears and keep things calm but she is starting to bug the shit out of me.

~~~

Back to work.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design