Friendster is the devil's playground. [ 2003-08-21, 3:48 p.m. ]

About two months ago I set up a fake Friendster account so I could set up other fake Friendster accounts and play with Jozka...(and Joe, Shufflingcrew is still the best, ever.)

~~~

I have added anyone who approached me, have exchanged some bland messages with a few, dodged a few icky invitations and I would just like to say that I am officially creeped out by the whole deal.

~~~

But I just got an assignment to write an article about it, so there.

~~~

Beware the pen of the Lass, oh Friendsterites. Especially the guy who added me today who is "really into party chicks".

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design