And in other news... [ 2003-08-21, 4:02 p.m. ]

I just got an email from someone for whom I starred in a barbeque sauce wrestling video about 6 years ago. (It was for his bachelor party, I swear to God.) My clearest memory of it was having bbq sauce in places where bbq sauce was never meant to go...for days afterward. The groom used to special-order a certain kind of bbq sauce and was a total pompous ass about it...so the video began with his future bride and I pouring bottles of his beloved sauce into a kiddie pool and just went to hell from there...

~~~

The video was actually shot by the best man and presented as a surprise at the bachelor party...at which the groom's father and elderly grandfather were in confused attendance...very weird...

~~~

I am so fucking thankful I don't hang around with actors anymore.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design