Run, Lass, run! [ 2003-08-22, 8:37 a.m. ]

I have a bunch of errands to do today but so far all I've done is read the paper and drink lots of coffee...

~~~

In a fit of pique earlier this week (hey, that rhymes!) I decided to put some natural henna stuff on my naturally red hair...and discovered that what happens when you do that is you get really red, really dark hair. Ick. I've been washing my hair every day in hopes it will wash out fast and return me to my natural color. Stupid henna.

~~~

Can't remember any dreams from last night.

~~~

I think my younger bro's birthday is this week but I can't remember which day...oops. My dad's bday is coming up as well which means a carefully-timed phone call (it's always bad to reach my dad when he's wasted, but especially bad on his bday) and ordering him some books from Amazon...

~~~

This is one dull entry.

~~~

Why are you reading this?

~~~

Don't you have work to do?

~~~

Is this really a productive use of the company dime?

~~~

Well, is it?????

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design