Wanna play? [ 2003-08-29, 2:07 p.m. ]

This is a fun game from RED DIRT GIRL.

1. What is the freakiest thing you believe in (i.e., ghosts, karma, fairies, the Earth Goddess, whatever)?

I believe in love at first sight, and I believe in the kind of mental connection that comes with that...

2. Who do you think is the most overrated person of our time?

Talk about a wealth of possible answers...hmmm...Oprah comes readily to mind.

3. People: basically good, basically bad, or neither?

I believe that most people are inherently good, that there are few people whose true nature is to harm another.

4. What's the kindest thing anyone has ever done for you?

When I had cancer, my landlords refused to take rent from me during my treatment(six months)...and then refused to let me pay them back once I was on the mend. There have been many other larger and smaller kindnesses paid me in my life...

5. What is the most romantic thing anyone has ever done for you?

Someone has sent me letters that are so beautifully written and heartfelt that just writing about them brings tears to my eyes.

~~~~~~~~~

The Rules are (should you wish to play):

1. Leave a comment in my guestbook or notes page, saying you want to be interviewed.

2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.

3. You'll update your Web site with my five questions, and your five answers.

4. You'll include this explanation.

5. You'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design