Don't harsh my mellow, dude. [ 2003-08-28, 10:09 p.m. ]

In the last action-packed two hours, I have had:

Another pointless, whiny visit from the neighbor during which I was so silent she finally just apologized and left.

An upsetting phone conversation with my mom...

Followed by a very drunk phone call from Tim, who apparently cannot wish me well in anything I am currently pursuing. Who, in fact, had to give me his bitter spin on everything going on in his life, my life, the lives of people we know...very uplifting.

~~~

I am going to sit on the back stairs and have a smoke and a beer.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design