Mmmm...pancakes... [ 2003-08-30, 10:11 a.m. ]

Met some friends for an early breakfast at Leo's...and am now home and ready to make the final assault on packing. Stupid packing. I wonder if maybe I'll fall asleep Sunday night and then the moving fairies will come and when I wake up Monday I will magically be all moved in.

~~~

Spoke with mystery bro. a few minutes ago. He is moving back to Boston soon, which is mysterious indeed. He's going to help with the move on Monday - he actually offered, which surprised me...

~~~

I had the best and I do mean BEST day yesterday...followed by a great afternoon and evening...followed by an amazing dream...

~~~

It's a beautiful day and I am happy, happy, happy.

~~~

Kinda sickening, aren't I?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design