Rainy day. [ 2003-08-31, 2:26 p.m. ]

Walked around in the rain for about two hours. It felt wonderful to be out of the boxes for a little bit...it feels like fall today.

~~~

Will the neighbor have her shit together enough to start moving some boxes tonight, as planned? I am not holding out great hope. In fact, I am holding out so little hope that I have made plans to meet some friends for dinner and drinks.

~~~

I think I can take Tuesday off, so if tomorrow is the hideous mess I am expecting it to be, at least I will have an extra day to get things in order...

~~~

I want someone to come visit me.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design