My head hurts. [ 2003-09-02, 6:59 a.m. ]

Woken up by a phone call from my sis - telling me there's a message that my phone is disconnected - so that part of it's done but they still haven't hooked me up here...I'm still working on the neighbor's dime, I guess. Why does stuff like this make me so anxious?

~~~

The sunrises up here on top of the island are going to be phenomenal. I am sitting in my living room looking out over the treetops at sun and fluffy clouds and a little sliver of the downtown skyline...really nice.

~~~

The bedroom is brighter than the one downstairs - even at night, so that will take some getting used to, although last night I was so tired I more or less passed out as soon as my head hit the pillow...

~~~

One of my cats was crying all night - she is completely freaked out by the move - the older one (who is either mega Zen kitty or retarded, I have never figured out which) has made a few passing attempts at exploration but has mostly been sleeping on the couch.

~~~

And me? I am avoiding unpacking by boring people on the internet.

~~~

Ha.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design