Yikes to the tenth power. [ 2003-09-04, 12:46 p.m. ]

Had quite an experience with an SBC customer service guy this morning...God's angry hourly worker...I am still too aggravated over the whole thing to go into detail but I did actually call back and file a complaint about this guy, which is something I wouldn't normally do. Blah.

~~~

The second guy I talked to was able to locate the problem and figure out how to fix it in about 3 minutes, but the upshoot is that I will be phone/internet-less at home until at least 6pm tomorrow...why do I tell you this? Because it means no fascinating updates about my unpacking tonight.

~~~

Try to deal with this the best you can, won't you?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design