My Life Among the Blah [ 2003-09-04, 10:11 p.m. ]

Deleted my earlier entry - I wrote it on the fly and decided it was too boring.

~~~

Got my hair trimmed after work. The hairstylist, to whom I had never gone before, regaled me with tales of the beating she had suffered at the hands of her soon-to-be-ex-husband and they were high school sweethearts, ya know?...but he had some kinda mid-life crisis and she don't take no beatings but once. Okay, lady...thanks for the pick-me-up!

~~~

And on the subject of hair...I have long, one-length hair. Why do I have to pay $35 bucks to have an inch trimmed off? I usually have my mom trim it but I had kind of a hair meltdown this afternoon and decided I had to get it trimmed TO-DAY. That's why.

~~~

I think I had a dream about some kind of sex cult last night - parts of it have been flitting in and out (no pun intended) all day but I can't seem to remember the whole thing.

~~~

I am sleepy.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design