Spazzmatazz [ 2003-09-09, 12:22 p.m. ]

I am extremely hyper today. I think it's a combo of the anticipation and the Starbucks I drank this morning...

~~~

Didn't have to work until 11:30 but came to work early so I could clean out the playroom and do a few other chores for the charges' mom - she's paying me for those hours anyway so she might as well get something out of them...I don't feel good about getting paid for doing nothing. (Although there was a time in my life when that would have looked pretty damn good to me...)

~~~

Did some research last night and realized that I can get the same size apt. I have here for a little over half the price in Austin...holy moly. I should leave today.

~~~

Did I mention how hyper I am today?

~~~

Did I? Huh? Did I?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design