Friday [ 2003-09-12, 10:32 p.m. ]

My day in the suburbs went well...I mostly laid in bed with my sister talking and laughing. Very relaxing.

~~~

Was gonna sleep over out there but I have a big writing job due on Monday and I thought I better get home and work on it...and thanks to JASON for leaving a guestbook entry (regarding my writing work) that actually grossed me out. I tell you people over and over again that I am a delicate flower yet you insist on this kind of thing...besides, I don't write for Playboy, I write for SCREW. Get it right, fool.

~~~

In a perfect world, I would be sitting on the banks of a creek in Texas right now, gazing at the moon...Alas, it is an imperfect world and I must wait a couple more weeks. If I can.

~~~

Did I mention my outrageous phone bill? No?

~~~

Like JEM, it's truly, truly, truly outrageous!

~~~

I better get to work because I can feel a linking frenzy coming on...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design